CONNECT

If you would like more information about the Libertarian Party or have questions, please contact us. You can connect with us more quickly by email, on social media, or by attending one of our events.

3857 Birch St #1

Newport Beach, CA 92660

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Instagram
  • meetup_logo_40percentblack
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair

David Naranjo

chair@lpoc.org

 

Vice Chair

Terry Miller

vice-chair@lpoc.org

Secretary

Chris Ganiere

secretary@lpoc.org

Treasurer

Rajani Maiatico

treasurer@lpoc.org

At-Large Representative

Susan Millis

susan.millis@lpoc.org

At-Large Representative

Matthew Mariscal

matthew.mariscal@lpoc.org

You can contact us by using the form below.

CONTACT US

EVENTS

Our events are a great way to connect with us and an opportunity for you to learn more and ask questions about the Libertarian Party. Anyone who is interested may attend our events to network with and enjoy friendly conversations with other libertarians.